Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday

Hall of Stars Class of 2018HARDING HALL OF STARS

2018 Harding Hall of Stars Inductees

Tim "Nipper" Jones (1975)
Shawn Shanley (1991)
Jennifer Stachowiak Tamburo (2000)
Sebastian Adesoro (2011)

The induction ceremony took place Friday October 5th in conjunction  with the homecoming game against St Anthony and although the game didn't go the way of the Knights we did properly honor this year's class.  

Nominate Someone for the 2019 Hall of Stars

Submit via email at or mail to:

Kathy Jackson, Athletic Director
Harding High School
1540 E. 6th Street
St. Paul, MN 55106

*Submissions must be received by August 9th each year